Club Officers and Directors
The Club officers and directors are as follows:
Tod Whiting, President
Jane Desberg, President-Elect
Janel Twogood, Treasurer
Donald Williams,  Immediate Past President
Steve Savrann, Foundation Chair
Deb Rae, Gifts of Hope Chair
Barry Fireman, Membership Chair
Thank you to all the members who agreed to serve this year.
The club can't thrive without your effort!