Club Officers and Directors
The Rotary Club of Sharon Charitable Fund, Inc.
Officers and Directors are as follows:

President (J. Watson)

President-Elect (T. Whiting)

Treasurer (vacant / J. Watson)

Secretary (K. Stein)

Immediate Past President (S. Savrann)

Foundation Chair (D. Shostek)

Gifts of Hope Chair (J. Desberg)

Service Projects Chair (vacant / T. Whiting)

Director at Large (D. Williams)

Director at Large (E. Kahn)

Thank you to all the members who agreed to serve this year.
The club can't thrive without your effort!